Cake or Death?

Last weekend Charlotte went to a birthday party and was introduced to the wonders of Lego kits.  She’s liked it so much that Margaret wants to get her some for her birthday–have you seen the new line of Legos marketed to girls?  Yes well pink and purple are JUST what Charlotte would like.

Add to that the time and energy I am putting into the birthday cake and I keep thinking of Eddie Izzard’s “Cake or Death” as enacted by Legos.  Whoever thought to animate Eddie Izzard’s routines with Legos is brilliant.

About lgiletti

What's to say? I cook, I garden, I repair things. I get into trouble sometimes but I get myself out again.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cake or Death?

Leave a Reply

