Bathroom Fan

Email I sent to DH just a few minutes ago:

quote:
Umm …. where is the vent for the bathroom fan? It might could be to the right of the camera but my memory says there is no vent at the back of the house anywhere and there CERTAINLY isn’t one on the front of the roof.

Those pipes are the vents for the plumbing. The front of the house has a steep roof and you’d ruin the look of the place to stick a vent cover there. This is the sort of thing that occurs to me in the middle of the night but I couldn’t be sure until I checked through my photo archive. And THAT my friends is why I take lots of photos when I’m up on the roof or squished in someplace awkward.

About lgiletti

What's to say? I cook, I garden, I repair things. I get into trouble sometimes but I get myself out again.
This entry was posted in Bathroom, Roof and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

